Team

CNBC Westcoast

 

CNBC Westcoast Staff

Regional Ministry Leader        

Hamish Buntain        

hamish@westcoastbaptist.ca

Office Administrator   

Janet Campbell

janet@westcoastbaptist.ca

 

CNBC Westcoast Officers

Moderator

Ray Woodard           

rwoodard@namb.net

Vice Moderator          

Rob Buntain

robbuntain@surreychinesebaptist.ca

Treasurer

Conrad Au

conrad@westcoastbaptist.ca

Clerk

Sarah Simms

sarahsimss@gmail.com

 

CNBC Westcoast Ministry Leaders

Spiritual Life and Leadership Mentor       

Dan Crawford       

dan@westcoastbaptist.ca

Youth Catalyst  

Conrad Au

conrad@westcoastbaptist.ca

 

CNBC Planting Team

Send City Missionary for Vancouver       

Peter Blackaby       

pblackaby@namb.net

Church Planting Catalyst for BC          

Ray Woodard

rwoodard@namb.net

Church Planting Catalyst for Vancouver         

Steve Lee

slee@namb.net

Church Planting Catalyst Coordinator

Jessica Holmes

jess.I.holmes@gmail.com