Team

CNBC Alberta 

 

CNBC Alberta Regional Ministry Leader

AB-North Regional Ministry Leader      

Paul Johnson

pjohnson@cnbc.ca

AB-South Regional Ministry Leader

Gordon Grieve       

ggrieve@cnbc.ca

 

CNBC Alberta Officers

Moderator

Brett Thornton

eta_1023@yahoo.com

Vice Moderator

Jonathan Chisholm

jc@jpbc.ca

Treasurer (Interim)         

Jonathan Chisholm       

jc@jpbc.ca

Bookkeeper

Mike McElroy

mmcelroy@gracefamilychurch.ca

Clerk   

Elaine Shaneyfelt

eeshaneyfelt@gmail.com

 

CNBC Alberta Members of Council

Nathan Vedoya

nvedoya@namb.net

 

Jonathan Chrisholm         

jc@jpbc.ca

 

Ardell Milne

ardell.milne@gmail.com

 

Binyam Girma

g.binyam@yahoo.fr  

Jeremiah Capule  

ck.jerem@gmail.com

 

 

CNBC AB (MBA) Association's Regional Missionary

DK Hale              

403-512-2410              

dkhale@midwestassociation.ca

 

NAMB Representative for Edmonton

SEND City Missionary       

Nathan Vedoya       

nvedoya@namb.net

Church Planting Catalyst North Alberta and the territories   

Tim Miller

tmiller@namb.net

 

SEND City Missionary for Calgary 

Bob Shelton  

 

    bshelton@namb.net

     

CNBC/NAMB National Church Planting Catalyst for Canada

Andrew Lamme     

 

alamme@namb.net